Contato

Alameda Ezequiel Dias, 427, Centro
Belo Horizonte (MG), Brasil
CEP: 30130-110

Geral
(31) 3239.4200
contato@cvbmg.org.br

Centro de Apoio ao Adolescente
(31) 3239.4207
centrodeapoio@cvbmg.or.br

Centro de Apoio à Pessoa Idosa
(31) 3239.4218
aconchego@cvbmg.org.br

Socorro e Resgate
(31) 3239.4211
socorrismo@cvbmg.org.br

Voluntariado
(31) 3239.4227
voluntariado@cvbmg.org.br

Serviço Social
(31) 3239.4216
Serviço.social@cvbmg.org.br

Secretaria Geral
(31) 3224.2987
secretaria@cvbmg.org.br

Comunicação e Imprensa
(31) 3239.4208
imprensa@cvbmg.org.br

Convênios
(31)3239.4223
convenios@cvbmg.org.br

Financeiro
(31) 3239.4209
financeiro@cvbmg.org.br

Departamento Pessoal
(31) 3239.4205
pessoal@cvbmg.org.br